Ações do documento

Fale Conosco

Câmara Municipal de Osasco

Av. dos Autonomistas, 2607 - Centro - Osasco/SP  null
CEP: 06090-905 - PABX: (11) 3699-9133
Horário de Funcionamento: Seg à sex: 8h30 às 12h; 13h30 às 18h.
 

 Contatos com Vereadores

  

Alex da Academia (Alex Sandro de Souza Sá - PDT)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9185
E-mail: alex@osasco.sp.leg.br
Batista Comunidade (Batista de Souza Moreira - PT do B)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9189
E-mail: batistacomunidade@osasco.sp.leg.br
Cláudio da Locadora (Cláudio Henrique da Silva - PV)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9163
E-mail: claudiodalocadora@osasco.sp.leg.br
Daniel Matias (Daniel Matias da Silva - PRP)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9160
E-mail: danielmatias@osasco.sp.leg.br
De Paula (Francisco de Paula Oliveira Leite - PSDB)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9155 
E-mail: depaula@osasco.sp.leg.br 
Didi (Reginaldo Oliveira de Almeida - PSDB)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9193
E-mail: didi@osasco.sp.leg.br
Dr. Lindoso (Elissandro Márcio Silva Lindoso - PSDB) [Presidente da Câmara]
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9148
E-mail: drlindoso@osasco.sp.leg.br
Dr. Renato Bonin (AntĂ´nio Renato Bonin - PR)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9181 
E-mail: drbonin@osasco.sp.leg.br
Dra. RĂ©gia (RĂ©gia Maria Gouveia Sarmento - PDT)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9144
E-mail: draregia@osasco.sp.leg.br
Jair Assaf (PROS)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9162 
E-mail: jairassaf@osasco.sp.leg.br 
Josias da Juco (Josias Nascimento de Jesus - PSD)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9143
E-mail: josias@osasco.sp.leg.br
LĂşcia da SaĂşde (Francisca JenilĂşcia Ribeiro de Andrade - PSDC)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9170
E-mail: luciadasaude@osasco.sp.leg.br
Mário Guide (Mário Luiz Guide - PSB)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9177
E-mail: marioguide@osasco.sp.leg.br
Ni da Pizzaria (Valdenir Luiz de França - PTN)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9191
E-mail: nidapizzaria@osasco.sp.leg.br
Pelé da Cândida (Paulo César Dias dos Reis - PSC)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9182
E-mail: peledacandida@osasco.sp.leg.br
Ralfi (Ralfi Rafael da Silva - PTN)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9158
E-mail: ralfi@osasco.sp.leg.br
Ribamar Silva (Ribamar AntĂ´nio da Silva - PRP)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9146
E-mail: ribamar@osasco.sp.leg.br
Ricardo Silva (Jeferson Ricardo da Silva - PRB)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9179
E-mail: ricardosilva@osasco.sp.leg.br
Rogério Santos (José Rogério Soares dos Santos - PTN)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9175
E-mail: rogeriosantos@osasco.sp.leg.br
Tinha Di Ferreira (Severino Tinha Di Ferreira dos Santos - PTB)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9187
E-mail: tinha@osasco.sp.leg.br
Toniolo (AntĂ´nio Aparecido Toniolo - PC DO B)
Telefone/Fax: (11) 3699-9165                                           
E-mail: toniolo@osasco.sp.leg.br  

Ferramentas Pessoais